Menu
Home Page
We want everyone to be in a happy,
healthy and safe learning environment

School Holiday Calendar

School Holiday Calendar 2017 to 2019

 

School closes 3.10 p.m.

School opens 8.50 a.m.

 

Tuesday 5th September 2017 

Friday 20 October 2017

Monday 30 October 2017

Friday 15 December 2017

Wednesday 3 January 2018

Friday 9 February 2018

Monday 19 February 2018

Thursday 29 March 2018

Monday 16 April 2018

Friday 4 May 2018

Tuesday 8 May 2018

Thursday 24th May 2018

Monday 4 June 2018

Weds 25 July 2018

Monday 3rd September 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Monday 15th April 2019

Thursday 18th April 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Friday 19th July 2019

 

 

Teacher Training Days

Monday 4th Sep 2017

Wednesday 18th Oct 2017 1.00 – 7.00 p.m. parent and teacher meetings

Tuesday 2nd Jan 2018

Wednesday 7th Feb 2018 1.00 – 7.00 p.m. parent and teacher meetings

Friday 25th May 2018

 

Wednesday 17th Oct 2018 1.00 – 7.00 p.m. parent and teacher meetings

Wednesday 13th Feb 2019 1.00 – 7.00 p.m. parent and teacher meetings

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

Top